It’s Facebook Official~

I know that I haven’t been posting as regularly as I wish that I could be, but now you don’t have to wait! Bobo-A-Gogo has finally made it to Facebook! For those of you who follow my blog and wish to keep up with my blog and other nonsensical things on Facebook without having to search and what nots there’s a link below as well as on my blog page. With the new Facebook page it’ll be easier for me to keep in touch with my followers and hear what you have to say about the topics that I post about. I’m really looking forward to how this new addition will change how we interact and what kinds of things that I’ll be posting from now on.

Bobo-A-Gogo on Facebook

Questions? Comments? Rants?

